letzte Kommentare / Das mit der "Querfront"... kristof / Ich hatte nach dem... chat atkins / Huhu, Herr Chat.... kristof


14
Mai
Wohl wahr ...
... Gaddafi "lebt in den Herzen von Millionen" - und sie alle wollen ihn endlich baumeln sehen.

kommentieren

 
Werter Chat,
Du weisst, ich schätze Dich sehr,
und mach weiter so.

Aber meine Kommentare hier haben sowas ziel-leeres.

Für Dein freundliches Asyl bedanke ich mich.
Du hast das Herz am rechten Fleck, und es hätte mich gefreut, Dich mal -ähem- physisch- kennenzulernen.
Ob Du im Rollstuhl herumfährst, oder Lehrer bist, or whatsoever.
Es geht ums Herz.

So ist das Leben. Manches wird man nie wissen.
Sei gegrüsst!
 
Hot Tuna, Funky#7,
Walkin', talkin', breathin', tryin' to smile yourself to death -
with your finger on the pulse of time there ain't no time to rest -
it's a simple proposal to keep you walkin' the line -
just tryin' to get back for what you borrowed in time -
the moral of the story's for a limited crew, but we're gonna be there in the chosen few -
but meanwhile tomorrow I'll try to find me a scene - there's got to be a easy way to turn my money green -
with such a promisin' future there ain't no way to go wrong -
but the line that I walk just keeps takin' too long -
there'll be a rainbow on morning of the followin' day,
but how we're gonna find it I just can't say at all -
if I live tomorrow like I'm livin' today,.

Amen.
 
Amen II (korrigierter Liedtext)
Walkin', talkin', breathin', tryin' to smile yourself to death -
with your finger on the pulse of time there ain't no time to rest -
it's just a simple proposal to keep you walkin' the line -
tryin' to get back for what you borrowed in time -
well the moral of the story's for a limited crew, but we're gonna be there in the chosen few -
meanwhile tomorrow try'in to find me a scheme - there's got to be an easy way to turn my money green -
with such a promisin' future there ain't no way to go wrong -
but the road that I am walking just keeps takin' too long -
there'll be a rainbow on the morning of the followin' day,
how we're gonna find it I just can't say at all -
well if I live tomorrow like I'm livin' today,
there ain't no way to borrow,
tryin' me to stay...

(jetzt kommt der harte Guitar-Teil EINS...OHNE WORTE.)

...meanwhile tomorrow tryin to find me a scheme - so if there's got to be an easy way (down) to turn my money green -
with such a promisin' future there ain't no way to go wrong -
but the road I am walkin' just keeps takin' too long -
there'll be a way one morning of the followin' day, if I will gonna find it I can't say it at all.
Well if I live tomorrow, like I am livin' today, there aint no way to borrow, tryin' me to stay...

(Jetzt wieder Kaukonen, und da kann er Zappa als Gitarrist durchaus das Wasser halten.)
Das Ganze beendet er mit einem Zitat von 'Spoonful'.
--------------
Perfekt.

(Weshalb ich das predige, werter Chat, und ich glaube nach wie vor, dass DU das verstehst, ist, dass die die von mir so titulierte 'diffuse Semantik' da etwas vorweg nimmt,)
 
ich habe mir Mühe gemacht, das alles sauber zu trans-skribieren,
um Kaukonen gerecht zu werden.
Der Boden ist aufgekehrt.
Wollte ich nur noch sagen.
blogoscoop